Lizenzierte Wettfahrtleiter (national)

NameVornameAdresseTelefon
Mobil
E-MailClub
DSV-Nr.
Heimat-
Revier
Lizenz bis
Altvater
Rainer
Am Schotring 8
49448 Hüde
05443-921434
0172-2178143
r.altvater@nulllive.de

SCL
N 063
Dümmer
See
30.4.2022
Arendholz
Kai
Am Bogen 25
49448 Hüde
0172-9253817
kai.arendholz@nullemail.de
SVH
N062
Dümmer
See
30.4.2018
Bode
Günter
Kreuzdorn 9
30655 Hannover
0511-592684
0177-5926840
guenter.bode@nullt-online.de
SVG
N 045
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2018
Bödecker
Dieter
Libellenweg 10
31515 Wunstorf
05033-911480
0172-1642533
rediboedecker@nullgmx.de
SVG
N045
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2018
Bösert
Thorsten
Langer Winkel 13
31515 Wunstorf
05033-3794
0178-9388120
ktboesert@nullt-online.de
YStM
N046
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2018
Buch
Christina
Schünemannplatz 6
30459 Hannover
0511-27060546
0160-2610185
christinabuch@nullgmx.de
SVG
N045
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2018
Busch
Axel
Immenweg 12
30827 Garbsen
05131-477321
0172-4407794
busch.axel@nullt-online.de
BSV
N040
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2018
Budde
Thomas
Sieben Hügel 26
33615 Bielefeld
0521-5235580
0171-6435505
t.budde@nullbokermann.de
SVH
N 062
Dümmer
See
30.4.2018
Dick
Thorsten
Schoddenhof 25
49459 Lembruch
05447-921314
0171 – 6286584
torsten.dick@nullonline.de
SCL
N 063
Dümmer
See
30.4.2018
Forstmann
Heiner
Große Bleiche 24
31515 Steinhude
05033-911188
0172-5104295
h-forstmann@nullt-online.de
SLSV
N 043
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2018
Greten
Meike
Am Stadtbahnhof 9
31848 Bad Münder
0170-4570280
privat@nullmeikegreten.de
SVG
N 45
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2022
Gote
Dr. Thomas
Bussardweg 35 a
33659 Bielefeld
0521-9507137
0172-4028894
samoht@nullonline.de
tgmobil@nullm-verbund.de
SVH
N 062
Dümmer
See
30.4.2022
Hartmann
Michael
Lange Str.4
37176 Nörten-Hardeberg
05503-49127
0170-3560551
mgs.hartmann@nullt-online.de
NSC
N117
Northeimer
See
30.4.2022
Henning
Marc
Heinrich-Zille-Weg 6
49163 Bohmte
05471-772
0170-7983065
m.henning@nullgk-feuerschutz.com
SCD
N 061
Dümmer
See
30.4.2022
Hobbie
Dietmar
Kronsbeerweg 15
26160 Bad Zwischenahn
04403-4404
0177-7983065
hobbie@nullgmx.com
ZSK
N 039
Zwischenahner
Meer
30.4.2018
Hustert
Hendrik
Bierkamp 13
44225 Dortmund
0231-7948184
0171-6936957
hendrik.hustert@nulldivepicture.de
SCD
N 061
Dümmer
See
30.4.2022
Hustert
Jan
Queller Str. 129
33803 Steinhagen
05204-8662
0175-5756050
jan.hustert@nullarcor.de
SCD
N 061
Dümmer
See
30.4.2022
Ibold
Stefan
Schulstr. 30
32547 Bad Oeynhausen
05731-9052
0172-5203220
stefan.ibold@nullt-online.de
HYC
N 042
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2022
Jakobtorweihen
Mathias
Jenaer Str. 7
33647 Bielefeld
0521-432330
0173-7172200
M.Torweihen@nullt-online.de
BSC
N190
Dümmer
See
30.4.2022
Kottmann
Dr. Jürgen
Bentruper Str. 26
32791 Lage
05232-3006
0170-5120727
juergen.kottmann@nullweb.de
SVH
N 062
Dümmer
See
30.4.2018
Kramer
Jan
Gartenstr.18
26122 Oldenburg
0441 9509816
0171-6560117
jan.kramer@nullrae-klw.de
ZSK
N039
Zwischenahner
Meer
30.4.2022
Kramer
Michael
Brüningstr. 3
49377 Vechta
04441-7654
michael.kramer9@nullewetel.net
SCC
N176
Dümmer
See
30.4.2018
Lagemann
Hanns Hermann
Steinkuhle 7
32457 Porta Westfalica
0571-7790265
h.h.l@nullt-online.de
SLSV
N043
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2018
Latsch
Cornels
Südstr.2
33829 Borgholzhausen
05425-5037
0173-7200601
info@nulllatsch-segel.de
ZSK
N039
Zwischenahner
Meer
30.4.2022
Levin
Karl
Vogeler Weg 15
31535 Neustadt
05036-924869
0177-7171874
karl.levin@nullgmx.de

SCMa
N 049

Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2018
Menke
Jörg
Werner-Peix-Str. 20
31789 Hameln
05151-958541
0160-97674105
SCCmenke@nullaol.com
SCC
N176
Dümmer
See
30.4.2018
Nissen
Jan Eric
Ewaldstr.17
37085 Göttingen
0551-55777
0172-6710110
jan-nissen@nullgmx.de
GSC
N 069
Innerste
Talsperre
30.4.2018
Namendorf
Helmut
Im Nölkenwinkel 14
31515 Steinhude
05033-2292
0177-2292001
HelmutBj60@nullyahoo.de
YStM
N046
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2018
Nordmeier
Wilhelm E.
Fischerweg 33
31515 Steinhude
0172-4456015
waldersee@nullhotmail.de
SCStM
N 044
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2018
Obermeier
Stephanie
Drostestr.25
30161 Hannover
0511-388522
0173-7387609
st-obermeier@nullweb.de
SVG
N045
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2018
Ranzuch
Stefan
Friedhofstr.5
28213 Bremen
0421-6944229
0176-21107432
stefan-ranzuch@nullgmx.net
SCC
N 176
Dümmer
See
30.4.2018
Plenk
Rudolf
In der Heide 53 A
31515 Wunstorf
05033-8160
0172-5406478
rudiplenk@nullaol.com
STSV
N 048
Steinhuder-
Meer
30.4.2018
Pilgrim
Jan-Hendrik
Sclamerstr. 15
23774 Heiligenhafen
0176-23981950
jahepi@nullweb.de
SCC
N 176
Dümmer
See
30.4.2018
Sandkühler
Norbert
Adolf-Staperfeld-Str. 78
49082 Osnabrück
0541-59188
0171-7828374
chrsandkuehler@nullyahoo.de
SCD
N 061
Dümmer
See
30.4.2018
Spitczok von
Brisinski
Detlev
Gotenstr. 74
33647 Bielefeld
0521-431133
0171-6464344
detlev.spitczok@nullbitel.net
SCC
N 176
Dümmer
See
30.4.2022
Stich
Sabine
Arnings Patt 10
49459 Lembruch
05447-1880
0173-9457356
bine.stich@nullgooglemail.com
SCD
N 061
Dümmer
See
30.4.2022
Stich
UlrichArnings Patt 10
49459 Lembruch
05447-1880
0151-17610217
ulli.stich@nullt-online.de
SCD
N 061
Dümmer
See
30.4.2022
Tietje
Ralf
Theod.-Strom-Str.16a
31515 Wunstorf
05031-14195
0151-14751573
ralf.tietje@nullkabelmail.deSVG
N 045
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2022
Walter
Gerd
Feldstr.15a
33334 Gütersloh
05241-37504
0173-2941600
walter@nullroggenkamp.de
SVH
N 062
Dümmer
See
30.4.2018
Walter
Jens
Dütestr. 10
49134 Wallenhort
05407-860710
0171-3320873
a.j.walter@nullt-online.de
SVH
N 062
Dümmer
See
30.4.2018
Warnecke
Jörg
Heidering 58
30625 Hannover
0511-562046
0162-8625991
joergwarnecke@nullhtp-tel.de

SCMa
N 049
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2018
Weeting
Axel
Lindenstr.2
91790 Nennslingen
09147-469
axelweeting@nullyahoo.de
SLRV
N 191
Wilhelmshaven
30.4.2018
Witte
Thorsten
Königshütter Str. 6
27576 Bremerhaven
0471-9615629
0177 -6688042
th.witte@nullt-online.de
WSB
N 078
Bederkesaer
See
30.4.2018

Stand: 04/2017

Lizenzierte Wettfahrtleiter (regional)

NameVornameAdresseTelefon
Mobil
E-MailClub
DSV-Nr.
Heimat-
Revier
Lizenz bis
Antrecht
Alexander
Im gr. Kamp 8
31535 Neustadt a. Rbg.
0172-9119684
a.Antrecht@nullgmx.de
SCMa
N 049
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2018
Antrecht
Klaus
Im gr. Kamp 16
31535 Neustadt a. Rbg.
0172-9119682
Klaus.Antrecht@nullgmx.de
SCMa
N 049
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2018
Bartels
Dominik
Neustadt 12
31171 Adensen
05044-1785
dominik.b1990@nullweb.de
SCS78
N135
Giftener
See
30.4.2018
BorkowitzPetraFriedrich-Naumann-Str.8a
26725 Emden
0162-3689966
Petra.borkowitz@nullgmx.de
WSV
N167
Grosses
Meer
30.4.2022
Brandt
Jonas
Schumannstr.16
48527 Nordhorn
05921-4584
0157-75278832
hd.brandt@nullfreenet.de
SCD
N 061
Dümmer
See
30.4.2018
BrücknerStefanStan 54
26122 Oldenburg
0441-14410
0151-56145565
sbrueckner.ol@nullgooglemail.comZSK N039Zwischenahner Meer30.4.2022
BühmannBerndUferstr.28b
31515 Steinude
05033-912136
0157-51762123
steinude1953@nullweb.deSLSV N049Steinhuder Meer30.4.2022
Bunte
Thomas
Plaßstr.73e
33611 Bielefeld
0521-86628
0151-52603852
thomas@nullbunte-tk.de
SCD
N 061
Dümmer
See
30.4.2018
Credet
Helga Memeler Str.37 26725 Emden 0170-2154446 h.credet@nullt-online.deESV N 027 Emden 30.4.2022
Dierker
Klaus
Sandstr.78
32052 Herford
05221-75033
0171-1971867
dierker-herford@nullt-online.de
SLSV
N043
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2018
Franke
Michaela
Goslarsche Str.29
30419 Hannover
0511-314081
0175-2434855
Michaela.Niemann@nullgmx.net
YStM
N046
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2018
JuttaFreundZanderstr. 12 26725 Emden04921-21694
Jutta.freund@nullfreenet.drWVE N028Hieve30.4.2022
GlaserJensKayserskamp 16
26188 Edewecht
04489-921545jens.glaser@nullgmx.net
ZSK N 039Zwischenahner Meer30.4.2018
Heising
Stefan
Wolfenbüttler Str.63
38102 Braunschweig
0175-5272011
P.1716@nullweb.de
BSV
N040
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2018
Henke
Birgit
Ulmenstr.42a
37124 Rosdorf
0551-7899202
bhenke@nullkabelmail.de
SVSS
N084
Seeburger
See
30.4.2022
Jäger
Martin
Spielhagenstraße 17
30171 Hannover

05031-516200
0177-2319613
MARTINJAEGER1908@nullicloud.com
SLSV
N043
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2018
Jänke
Till
Richard-Wagner-Str.5
31157 Sarstedt
05066-810937
0179-1407895
till@nullscs78.de
SCS78
N135
Giftener
See
30.4.2022
Jakobtorweihen
Susanne
Jenaer Str. 7
33647 Bielefeld
0521-432330
0174-3056671
susanne.jakobtorweihen@nullweb.de
SVH
N062
Dümmer
See
30.4.2022
Jüttner
Tim-Jonas
Giftener Str.9a
31157 Sarstedt
05066-917585
0179-1407895
juetti@nullonline.de
SCS78
N135
Giftener
See
30.4.2022
KatthagenAxelHermann-Lönst-Str. 69
26160 Bad Zwischenahn
04403-939748
0170-1606083
axel.katthagen@nullewetel.netZSK N 039Zwischenahner Meer30.4.2022
Kaufholz
Jan Christian
Tilsiter Str.2
38642 Goslar
05321-83699
j_kaufholz@nullyahoo.de
WSVI
N 071
Innerste
Talsperre
30.4.2022
Kretschmar
Jürgen
Friedrich-Jenner-Str. 12
37085 Göttingen
0551-55525
jkretschmar@nullgmx.net
SVSS
N084
Seeburger
See
30.4.2018
Kreutzmann
Jan
Weidenbruchsweg 8
31535 Neustadt a. Rbg.
0511-863344
0172-5130144
Jan.Kreutzmann@nullt-online.de
YCN
N050
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2022
Kuipers
Jan Kasper
Königsberger Ring 4
38442 Wolfsburg
05362-949707
jkk@nullfreenet.de
WYCA
N075
Allersee
30.4.2018
Lagemann
John Erik
Steinkuhle 7
32457 Porta Westfalica
0571-7790265
jonny-loag@nullt-online.de
SLSV
N043
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2018
Ledebur
Wolfgang
Kranichring 18
49828 Neuenhaus
05941-8971
0175-7889142
Wolfgang_Ledebur@nullt-online.de
SVSE
N 174
Speichersee
Lingen
30.4.2018
Lentge
Gerrit
Im Dorfe 2
38442 Wolfsburg
05361-7017524gerrit.lentge@nullweb.de
WYCA
N075
Allersee
30.4.2018
Linge
Peter
Lange Wiese 12a
33613 Bielefeld
0171-4724459
Peter@nullPeterLinge.de
SVH
N062
Dümmer
See
30.4.2022
Lückertz-LukoschKarlaBergerskamp 43
49080 Osnabrück
0541-22092karla@nulllukosch.deSCD N 061Dümmer
See
30.4.2022
Lukosch
Hans-Joachim
Bergerskamp 43
49080 Osnabrück
0541-22004
0171-4755640
info@nulllukosch.de
SVDL
N076
Dümmer
See
30.4.2022
Müller
Klaus
Verbindungsstr.28
26389 Wilhelmshaven
044021/701300
heklamue@nullt-online.de
KSW
N019
Banter See
30.4.2018
Notté
Kai
Mittermayerstr. 31
80796 Müncehn
0171-6427999
kainotte@nullgmx.de
WYCA
N075
Allersee
30.4.2018
Oberlies
Tom
Asternstr. 19
44289 Hattingen
0231-3953355
0157-89495384
tom-oberlies@nullt-online.de
SCD
N061
Dümmer
See
30.4.2018
OhmstedeGerhardKatzenweg 2 38442 Wolfsburg0152-34501060gerhard.ohmstede@nullvolkswagen.deWYCA N075Allersee30.4.2022
Perschmann
Volker
Haydnstr.10
26386 Wilhelmshaven
04421-772010
0171-2196800
volker.perschmann@nullnvn.de
WCJ
N155
Banter See

30.4.2018
RasenackBerndHoltzingerstr. 1
26121 Oldenburg
0157-5632
+16
b.rasenack@nullgmx.deZSK N039Zwischenahner Meer30.4.2022
Richter
Hilmar
Nordring 27
38442 Wolfburg
05308-2730
0175-9391268
Hilmar.Richter@nullwolfsburg.de
WYCA
N075
Allersee
30.4.2018
Rieke
Torben
Wagnerstr.1
31515 Wunstorf
0151-23505562
TRieke@nullt-online.de
Trieke@nullvr-web.de
HYC
N042
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2018
Schiermann
Michael
In den Fuhren 12b
31515 Wunstorf
0151-18872418m.schiermann@nullmail.de
HYC
N 042
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2018
Schläger
Frank
In den Dören 4
32278 Kirchlengern
0157-86542345
frank.schlaeger@nullweb.de
SCD
N 061
Dümmer
See
30.4.2022
Schomäker
Wilfried
Kleine Wehe 17
26160 Bad Zwischenahn
0151-52651030
wsczwi@nullt-online.de
ZSK
N039
Zwischenahner
Meer
30.4.2022
Schrader
Barbara
Krummer Weg 5
33332 Gütersloh
05241-9986885
0173-5157222
b.schra@nullgmx.de
SVH
N062
Dümmer
See
30.4.2018
Schulze
Isabelle
Fischerweg 25a
31515 Wunstorf
05032-67996
0177-4320244
isa2712@nullaol.com
SLSV
N043
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2018
Sokoll
Sven
Moorgartenweg 8
31515 Wunstorf
05033-963185
0172-4458361
ssokoll@nullweb.de
SCStM
N044
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2018
Waßmann
Harald
Am Eichkamp 3
31558 Hagenburg
05033-6109
0179-3940996
harald.wassmann@nullt-online.de
YCVH
N083
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.20
Wiese
Gabriele
Askampstr. 10b
33818 Leopoldshöhe
05208-8587
0170-5268716
gabriele.wiese@nullgmx.de
SVH
N062
Dümmer
See
30.4.2022
Willms
Siebo
Waldstr. 27
49744 Geeste
05937-8567
siebo_willms@nullmsn.com
SvSE
N 174

Spiechersee

30.4.2022
WolframJochenMartinfeld 26 49401 Damme0172-2826233jw@nulljowo.deSCC N176Dümmer See30.4.2022

Stand: 04/2017