Lizenzierte Schiedsrichter im SVN

Nationale Lizenz

NameVornameAdresseTelefon
Mobil
E-MailClub
DSV-Nr.
Heimat-
Revier
Lizenz bis
AdloffKatrinHauptstr. 260
30826 Garbsen
0172-9395432kadloff@nullgmx.deHYC
N 042
Steinhuder Meer30.4.2022
Forstmann
Heiner
Große Bleiche 24
31515 Steinhude
05033-911188
0172-5104295
h-forstmann@nullt-online.de
SLSV
N 043
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2022
Greten
Meike
Am Stadtbahnhof 9
31848 Bad Münder
0170-4570280
privat@nullmeikegreten.de
HYC
N 042
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2022
Gote Dr.
Thomas
Bussardweg 35
33659 Bielefeld
0521-9507137
0172-4028894
samoht@nullonline.de
SVH
N 062
Dümmer
See
30.4.2022
Hartmeier
Hans-Dieter
Bei den Höfen 6c
49448 Hüde
05443 2808
0160-90624883
hadih@nullt-online.de
BSC
N 190
Dümmer See
30.4.2018
Henning
Marc
Heinrich-Zille-Weg 6
49163 Bohmte
05471-772
0170-7983065
m.henning@nullgk-feuerschutz.com

SCD
N 061
Dümmer
See
30.4.2022
Hobbie
Dietmar
Am Eschhang 16
26160 Bad Zwischenahn
04403-4404
0177-7983065
hobbie@nullgmx.com
ZSK
N 039
Zwischenahner
Meer
30.4.2022
Höcker
Klaus
Südstr. 14
49152 Bad Essen
05472-2634
Khoecker@nullt-online.de
SVH
N 062
Dümmer
See
30.4.2022
Ibold
Stefan
Schulstr. 30
32547 Bad Oeynhausen
05731-9052
0172-5203220
stefan.ibold@nullt-online.de
sportwart@nullhyc.de
HYC
N 042
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2022
Kirchhoff
Frank Michael
Hansastr. 9
32049 Herford
05221-12709
Kirchhoff-HF@nullt-online.de
SVH
N 062
Dümmer
See
30.4.2022
Kottmann Dr.
Jürgen
Bentruper Str. 26
32791 Lage
05232-3006
0170-5120727
juergen.kottmann@nullweb.de

SVH
N 062
Dümmer
See
30.4.2022
Lagemann
Hanns Hermann
Steinkuhle 7
32457 Porta Westfalica
0571-7790265
h.h.l@nullt-online.de
SLSV
N 043
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2018
Latsch
Cornels
Südstr.2
33829 Borgholzhausen
05425-5037
0173-7200601
info@nulllatsch-segel.de
ZSK
N 039
Zwischenahner
Meer
30.4.2022
Lücke
Bernd
Kochstr. 7
49448 Lemförde
05443-350
0171-3137342
info@nullraumausstattung-luecke.de
SVH
N 062
Dümmer
See
30.4.2022
Möller
Friedrich
Robert-Stolz-Weg 1
28215 Bremen
0421-357693
0173-2358704
SMMoeller7@nullaol.com
SVH
N 062
Dümmer
See
30.4.2022
NagelPeter-NiklasRoonstr. 1 49076 OsnabrückSVH N 062Dümmer See30.04.2022
Nowack
Bernd
Bahnhofstr. 40
49448 Lemförde
05443-8480
0171-3528353
ra.bn@nullonline.de
SVH
N 062
Dümmer
See
30.4.2022
Obermeier
Stephanie
Drostestr.25
30161 Hannover
0511-388522
0173-7387609
st-obermeier@nullweb.de
SVG
N 045
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2022
Sandkühler
Norbert
Adolf-Staperfeld-Str. 78
49082 Osnabrück
0541-59188
0171-7828374
chrsandkuehler@nullyahoo.de
SCD
N 061
Dümmer
See
30.4.2022
Schomäker
Meike
Spichernstr.9
24116 Kiel
0431-6670679
0170-9044523
mschomaker@nullgmx.de
ZSK
N 039
Zwischenahner
Meer
30.4.2022
Stenz
WolfgangKaiser-Wilhelmstr. 45
31061 Alfeld
05181-4210
0177-6697603
wolfgang.stenz@nullt-online.de
wstenz@nullaol.com
NSC
N 117
Northeimer
See
30.4.2018
Stich
Sabine
Arnings Patt 10
49459 Lembruch
05447-1880
0173-9457356
bine.stich@nullgooglemail.com
SCD
N 061
Dümmer
See
30.4.2022
Stich
Ulrich
Arnings Patt 10
49459 Lembruch
05447-1880
0151-17610217
ulli.stich@nullt-online.de
SCD
N 061
Dümmer
See
30.4.2022
Tietje
Ralf
Theod.-Strom-Str.16a
31515 Wunstorf
05031-14195
0151-14751573
ralf.tietje@nullkabelmail.de
SVG
N 045
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2022
Völker
Harald
Marienburgerstr. 28
37120 Bovenden
0551-50839161
0177-8677887
voelker.goe@nullt-online.de
NSC
N 117
Northeimer
See
30.4.2018

Stand: 01/2018

Regionale Lizenz

NameVornameAdresseTelefon
Mobil
E-MailClub
DSV-Nr.
Heimat-
Revier
Lizenz bis
Antrecht
Alexander
Im gr. Kamp 8
31535 Neustadt a. Rbg.
0172-9119684
a.Antrecht@nullgmx.de
SCMa
N 049
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2022
Antrecht
Klaus
Im gr. Kamp 16
31535 Neustadt a. Rbg.
0172-9119682
Klaus.Antrecht@nullgmx.de
SCMa
N 049
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2022
Barthel
Uwe
Natruper Str. 97
49076 Osnabrück
0162-2049580
uwe.bartel@nullweb.de

SCD
N 061
Dümmer
See
30.4.2018
BergRainerHeinrich-Diers-Str.17
26188 Friedrichsfehn
0175-9053079rainerberg@nullonline.deZSK N 039Zwischenahner Meer30.04.2022
BorkowitzPetraFriedrich-Naumann-Str.8a
26725 Emden
0162-3689966Petra.borkowitz@nullgmx.deWSV
N 167
Grosses
Meer
30.4.2022
BühmannBerndUferstr. 28b05033-912136
0157-51762123
steinhude1953@nullweb.deSLSV N 049Steinhuder Meer30.4.2022
CredetHelgaMemeler Str. 37 26725 Emden0170-2154446h.credet@nullt-online.deESV N 027Emden30.4.2022
Dannhus
Herrmann
Grosse Str.25
49459 Lembruch
05447-274
0171-27344975
h.dannhus@nullgmx.de

SCD
N 061
Dümmer
See
30.4.2022
Dannhus
JensBurlager Str.52
49459 Lembruch
0173-7867124
info@nullfricke-dannhus.de
SVH N 062Dümmer See30.4.2022
Franke
Johannes
Goslarsche Str.29
30419 Hannover
0511-7680110
0172-5123519
rafranke@nullfrankeundfranke.com

YStM
N 046
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2022
Freund
Rudolf
Zanderstr. 12
26725 Emden
04921-21694
0151-52712577
rudolffreund@nullonline.de

WVE
N 028
Hieve
30.4.2022
FriedericiTimAn der Windmühle 2
31515 Wunstorf
0174-8990011tim.friederici@nullweb.deBSV N 040Steinhuder Meer30.4.2022
GuboJörgLuisenstr. 22
27711 Osterholz-Scharbeck
04791-982575
0174-3444701
jgubo@nullweb.deZSK N 039Zwischenahner Meer30.4.2022
HillerJanaBlücherstr.7
24105 Kiel
0176-29007671jana.hiller@nulloutlook.deZSK N 039Zwischenahner Meer30.4.2018
JakobtorweihenMathiasJenaer Str. 7
33647 Bielefeld
0173-7172200m.jakobtorweihen@nullgmx.deSVH N 062Dümmer See30.4.2022
Janssen Catrin An der Rönnel 2 26937 Stadtland 04734-9106889
0160-91718396
janssen.catrin@nullgmx.de ZSK N 039Zwischenahner Meer
30.4.2022
Jüttner
Tim-Jonas
Giftener Str.9a
31157 Sarstedt
05066-917585
0179-1407895
juetti@nullonline.de

SCS78
N 135
Giftener
See
30.4.2018
Kath
Karsten
Frankenweg 1
26624 Sübrookmerland
04942-204729
0176-60886532
k.kath@nullweb.de
SCGM
N 134
Grosses
Meer
30.4.2022
Kopp Dr.
Julia
Oberger Weg 1
38268 Lengede
0514-922043
0171-4964066
jk@nullKBKopp.de
SCSz
N 068
Salzgitter
See
30.4.2018
KramerJanGartenstr.18
26122Oldenburg
0441-9509817 0171-6560117jan.kramer@nullrae-klw.deZSK N 039Zwischenahner Meer30.4.2022
Krüger
Stefan
Margarethenkamp 12
38442 Wolfburg
05362-937190
0172-6265357
jugendwart@nullwyca.de
WYCA
N 075
Allersee

30.4.2022
Kretschmar Dr.

Jürgen
Friedrich-Jenner-Str. 12
37085 Göttingen
0551-55525
jkretschmar@nullgmx.net
SVSS
N 084
Seeburger
See
30.4.2022
Lagemann
John Erik
Steinkuhle 7
32457 Porta Westfalica
0571-7790265
jonny-loag@nullt-online.de
SLSV
N 043
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2018
Linge
Peter
Lange Wiese 12a
33613 Bielefeld
0171-4724459
Peter@nullPeterLinge.de
SVH
N 062
Dümmer
See
30.4.2022
LukoschHans-JoachimBergerskamp 43
49080 Osnabrück
0541-22092
0151-44506733
info@nulllukosch.deSCD N 061Dümmer
See

30.4.2022

OhmstedeGerhardKatzenkamp 2 38442 Wolfsburg0152-34501060gerhard.ohmstede@nullvolkswagen.deWYCA N 075Allersee30.4.2022
Pilgrim
Jan-Hendrik
Sclamerstr. 15
23774 Heiligenhafen
0176-23981950jahepi@nullweb.de
SCC
N 176
Dümmer
See
30.4.2022
Pilgrim
Wolfram
Eßmannskamp 13
49356 Diepholz
05441-992870

pilgrim.diepholz@nullgmail.com
SCC
N 176
Dümmer
See
30.4.2022
Richter
Hilmar
Nordring 27
38442 Wolfburg
05308-2730
0175-9391268
Hilmar.Richter@nullwolfsburg.de
WYCA
N 075
Allersee
30.4.2022
Rieke
Torben
Wagnerstr.1
31515 Wunstorf
0151-23505562
TRieke@nullt-online.de
Trieke@nullvr-web.de
HYC
N 042
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2018
RösnerLorenzAn der GEse 22
38640 Goslar
0152-33636032WSVI N 070Innerste Talsperre30.04.2022
RothStephanieIhmer Str. 1 A
30457 Hannover
0511-26226613m.s@nullroth-hannover.deSCM
N049
Steinhuder Meer30.04.2022
Schomäker
Wilfried
Kleine Wehe 17
26160 Bad Zwischenahn
0151-52651030
wsczwi@nullt-online.de
ZSK
N 039
Zwischenahner
Meer
30.4.2022
Spitczok von
Brisinski
Detlev
Gotenstr. 74
33647 Bielefeld
0521-431133
0171-6464344
detlev.spitczok@nullbitel.net
SCC
N 176
Dümmer
See
30.4.2022
ThiemGregorElbickerode 1
37130 Gleichen
Jugend@nullgoettinger-segler.deGSC
N069
Innerste Talsperre30.04.2022
Tietje
Nadine
Berdingstr. 7
30451 Hannover
0173-8804944
nadine2102@nullhotmail.de
SVH
N 045
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2018
TrenkampDr.SusanneStavenstr. 27/13
23552 Lübeck
0451 3968876
0170-9375000
susanne_trenkamp@nullweb.deBSV N 040Steinhuder Meer30.4.2022
von Cube
Oleg Alexander
Billgrabendeich 20
21035 Hamburg
040-73598716
0170-2412224
vc@nulldont-panic.biz
BSV
N 040

Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2018
Waßmann
Harald
Am Eichkamp 3
31558 Hagenburg
05033-6109
0179-3940996
harald.wassmann@nullt-online.de
YCVH
N 083
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2022
Warnecke
Jörg
Heidering 58
30625 Hannover
0511 – 562046
0162-8625991
joergwarnecke@nullhtp-tel.de
SCMa
N 049
Steinhuder
Meer
30.4.2018
Weeting
Heike
Lindenstr.2
91790 Nennslingen
09147-945409
0157-86731564
heikeweeting@nullyahoo.de
SLRV
N 191
Wilhelmshaven
Meer
30.4.2018
Willms
Siebo
Waldstr. 27
49744 Geeste
05937-8567
siebo_willms@nullmsn.com
SvSE
N 174
Spiechersee
30.4.2022
Wolfram Jochen Martinfeld 26 49401 Damme0172-2826233 jw@nulljowo.de
SCC N 176 Dümmer See
30.4.2022

Stand: 12/2017